I went to two, count ’em, TWO concerts this weekend. This week my folks are off visiting V,  my older sister,  in warm sunny Florida. I got a call this weekend from my Dad, asking me to validate his claim that there was indeed a band called “The Crash Test Dummies” who had a big hit in the ’90s.

The hit in question, we found out later, is entitled Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm.

In any case, being the jealous person I am, I needed to take my mind off of the fact that the rest of us Minnesota folk are still in for another few weeks of cold feet and dry skin courtesy of everyone’s favorite season. So, I decided to cut loose and soak up some concerts with a few friends.

I didn’t end up taking any photos of my fantastic adventures this weekend, but I did dream up a new logo (or gravatar, I suppose) for Seefoxrun. It seems that the application to change the seefoxrun gravatar is smarter than I am, so for now I’ll just post up my neato MS-paint drawing.

Brand spankin' new gravatar

I don’t know about you, but I think he’s kinda cute.

