Lately I’ve been aspiring to make lists. Last week, I made a list of all the movies that I’ve been meaning to see, but never have. It had 95 films on it. Now when I go out to a bar, I have a short mental list of the drinks I’ve always meant to try, but still haven’t. I think my next list will be of my favorite movies, or favorite albums of all time. I mean, you use a “to do” list for the chores in your life, so why not make a list for all the recreation you’ve been meaning to do as well?

I’ve only got one week left in DC, so I’m trying to get a list together of all the things I still need to do. Grams Fox mentioned the national cathedral. What other suggestions do you guys have?

In other news, the AC got fixed yesterday! That was exciting, to say the least. I think that when they were fixing the AC, they must have done something to the internet connection, because it’s flying today compared to how it’s been running the past few weeks.

