Today I finished my last final at 10AM. I immediately went home and busted out the juggling clubs. The way I see it – when you’re so happy you feel like juggling, you’d better do it.

I also started packing some of my stuff up, as I’m moving next Tuesday. So that’ll be sweet. I also managed to finish a good deal of paperwork for my job, but this is not to suggest that I’ve gotten everything finished that I need to. Nope, not even close. But I’m making progress, and that’s what counts.

I’m planning on going out and doin’ a bit o’ dancing tonight – so that’ll be fun. In other news, I got a massage just a few hours ago. I had a gift certificate that someone thoughtfully gave to me that I’d been unable to use until now, so I just went for it. The masseuse asked me how I felt afterwards, but I thought it too inappropriate to say “kind of oily,” so instead I just replied with a simple “great.”

This massage was almost as good as the one I got in Mexico, except nobody called me “Mister Fox” with an adorable accent. Anyway, that’s what’s new with me lately.

Countdown to DC… 8 days – in a row.

