Listen up, everyone. I don’t have a guest book on my blog, and I can’t add one because Google’s infamous “Blogger” has deemed it unworthy. However, this does not mean that I do not enjoy hearing from you guys.

So, I’m taking this opportunity to announce that I would officially enjoy more comments on this blog. You don’t have to say anything about the entry, or whether or not I’m your favorite son, boyfriend, lover, internet personality, etc, but I would definitely appreciate knowing who’s keeping track of me back at home and abroad.

That being said, I also have info on the gnome situation. I’m sorry to say, but the gnome detector was dismantled the night after I posted about it. It would seem that the gnome sabotaged the project because was wary of so many people knowing his/her whereabouts, but this is not the case. Actually, my host sister took the remaining coin out of the dirt and dumped it all outside because our host mom got sick of having a vase of dirt on the table. In the end, no one was caught with their hand in the proverbial dirt jar, so it seems that everyone left the scene unscathed – although I’m sure our good friend the gnome left a bit richer.

Here’s a picture!

